Press

The Latest Luxury Hotel News from Loews

Visit Loews Press Room for the latest luxury hotel news, updates and information about our luxury hotel collection. Browse archived press releases, find a media contact, flip through press images or request a media kit.

Click here for Loews in the News

Click here to visit our Digital Library

Press Room Contacts

For information about Loews Hotels & Resorts and Media inquiries, please contact:

Sarah Murov
Vice President, Public Relations
Loews Hotels & Resorts
655 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Phone: 212-521-2495
Email: smurov@loewshotels.com

Hotel 1000 (Seattle)
Sarah Murov

smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Annapolis Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Atlanta Hotel
Rachel Peavy
rachel.peavy@loewshotels.com

Loews Boston Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Chicago Hotel & Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel
Stephanie Casanova
stephanie.casanova@loewshotels.com

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Sarah Moran
Sarah.Moran@loewshotels.com

Loews DonCeSar Hotel
Jeff Abbaticchio
jabbaticchio@loewshotels.com

Loews Hotels @ Universal Orlando Resort: Hard Rock Hotel, Loews Portofino Bay Hotel, Loews Royal Pacific Resort, Loews Sapphire Falls Resort and Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Jennifer Hodges
jhodges@loewshotels.com

Loews Hollywood Hotel
Jaclyn Slifer
jslifer@loewshotels.com

Loews Madison Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Miami Beach Hotel
Linda Villafane
lvillafane@loewshotels.com

Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews New Orleans Hotel
Rachel Peavy
rachel.peavy@loewshotels.com

Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Jaimi Blackburn
jblackburn@loewshotels.com

Loews Regency New York Hotel
Kristi Blake
kblake@loewshotels.com

Loews Regency San Francisco Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Jaclyn Slifer
jslifer@loewshotels.com

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel (Nashville)
Kellie Davie
kellie.davie@loewshotels.com

Loews Ventana Canyon
Sarah Moran
Sarah.Moran@loewshotels.com

Loews Hôtel Vogue (Montreal)
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

We are Working on Your Reservation
Please Wait