Press

The Latest Luxury Hotel News from Loews

Visit Loews Press Room for the latest luxury hotel news, updates and information about our luxury hotel collection. Browse archived press releases, find a media contact, flip through press images or request a media kit.

Click here for Loews in the News 

Click here to visit our Digital Library

Press Room Contacts

For information about Loews Hotels & Resorts and Media inquiries, please contact:

Sarah Murov
Vice President, Public Relations 
Loews Hotels & Resorts
655 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Phone: 212-521-2495
Email: smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Annapolis Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Atlanta Hotel
Christina VerHeul
cverheul@loewshotels.com   

Loews Boston Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Chicago Hotel & Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
Sarah Moran
Sarah.Moran@loewshotels.com

Loews DonCeSar Hotel
Jeff Abbaticchio
jabbaticchio@loewshotels.com

Loews Hollywood Hotel
Jaclyn Slifer
jslifer@loewshotels.com

Loews Madison Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Miami Beach Hotel
Linda Villafane
lvillafane@loewshotels.com

 

 

 

Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews New Orleans Hotel
Christina VerHeul
cverheul@loewshotels.com

Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Jaimi Gordon

jgordon@loewshotels.com

Loews Portofino Bay Hotel at Universal Orlando
Jennifer Hodges
jhodges@loewshotels.com

Loews Regency Hotel
Kristi Blake
kblake@loewshotels.com

Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando
Jennifer Hodges
jhodges@loewshotels.com

Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel (Nashville)
Christina VerHeul
cverheul@loewshotels.com

Loews Ventana Canyon
Sarah Moran
Sarah.Moran@loewshotels.com

Loews Hôtel Vogue (Montreal)
Sarah Murov
smurov@loewshotels.com

Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Jennifer Hodges
jhodges@loewshotels.com

WE ARE WORKING ON YOUR RESERVATION
PLEASE WAIT
PLEASE WAIT WHILE WE LOOK UP YOUR ACCOUNT

Contents are being saved now!
please wait...