Flavor by Loews Miami Hotel

Goûtez aux saveurs de Miami et vivez avec nous une expérience culinaire authentique et locale 

Flavor by Loews Miami Hotel offre une expérience culinaire authentique locale à l'hôtel Loews Miami et vous fera découvrir les vraies saveurs de Miami au sein de l'hôtel. Nous avons collaboré avec les grands noms de la scène culinaire de Miami et les avons intégré à nos menus, aux activités et expériences proposées. Grâce à cela, vous avez la possibilité de vivre un véritable voyage gustatif au cœur des quartiers uniques de Miami.


Partenaires locaux

Azucar Ice Cream Company

Avec des saveurs aux noms uniques comme Abuela Maria, El Mani Loco ou encore Café Con Leche, les crèmes glacées se transforment en expériences culturelles grâce à la glace Azucar de Little Havana. Dégustez une boule ou deux de cette glace 100 % naturelle aux saveurs cubaines et confectionnée de façon traditionnelle dans la boutique Miami Joe Coffee Co !

Bee My Honey

Bee My Honey fabrique son miel à partir de la récolte de son rucher situé chez eux à Miami. Ce miel au goût de fleurs sauvages tropicales n'est pas chauffé, et ne subit aucun processus. Dégustez-le sur une tranche de pain, avec des formages ou vos plats préférés au Marché Preston !

Funky Buddha Brewery

Funky Buddha produit des bières artisanales inspirées par la cuisine dans leur brasserie d'Oakland Park. Leurs bières primées come l'IPA Hop Gun ou les bières de saison comme la Maple Bacon Coffee Porter sont offerte à la pression au Bar Collins, au Lure Fishbar et au Nautilus pour le plus grand bonheur de vos papilles. 

Julio Cabrera

Originaire de Miami, Julio Cabrera, nommé le barman le plus imaginatif d'Amérique par GQ Magazine, offre ses services de mixologie reconnus dans le monde entier en exclusivité au Bar Collins.  Dégustez des cocktails au rhum exquis et des variations uniques des classiques que vous choisirez dans la liste de boissons créées par Julio !

Miami Club Rum

Goûtez à « l'alcool de Miami » confectionné dans la plus ancienne distillerie de rhum de la ville ! Les ingrédients de la plus haute qualité utilisés par le Miami Rum Club et le processus unique de vieillissement du rhum et de création de cette saveur unique « infusée de musique » se marient pour offrir des saveurs rondes et délicieuses que vous pourrez découvrir au Bar Collins et au Nautilus.

Panther Coffee

Visitez leMiami Joe Coffee Co. pour déguster le café Panther Coffee produits en petits lots et provenant d'El Salvador, du Nicaragua, du Brésil et d'ailleurs ! Situé dans le Wynwood Arts District, Panther Coffee propose des cafés torréfiés d'origine unique, des cafés NCB et plus à l'hôtel Loews Miami Beach.

Wynwood Brewing Co. 

La plus ancienne brasserie artisanale de Miami se trouve au cœur de Wynwood et propose des bières uniques et fraîches aux habitants du sud de la Floride et aux invités de l'hôtel Loews Miami Beach ! Dégustez la populaire La Rubia Blonde Ale et d'autres bières primées au Bar Collins, au Nautilus et au Lure Fishbar.

Zak the Baker

Zak Stern, ou Zak The Baker, pâtissier préféré de Miami et détenteur d'un titre James Beard, propose des pains et pâtisseries de fabrication artisanale aux invités recherchant une expérience culinaire authentique du quartier Wynwood Arts au Preston's Market, au Bar Collins et au Nautilus

+ Add a , , , , , code
+ Advanced Options
Where are you headed?
  • Tucson
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Santa Monica
  • Hollywood
  • Orlando (6)
    • Hard Rock Hotel® at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Portofino Bay at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Universal's Aventura Hotel at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
  • Miami Beach
  • Atlanta
  • Chicago
  • O'Hare
  • New Orleans
  • Boston
  • Annapolis
  • Minneapolis
  • New York
  • Toronto
  • Philadelphia
  • Montreal
  • Nashville
  • Seattle
When will you be arriving?
Make a Reservation

Flavor Miami

Savor the flavors of Miami with our authentically local, curated culinary experience 

Flavor Miami brings an authentically local culinary experience to Loews Miami Beach Hotel by giving you the opportunity to savor a true taste of Miami throughout your on-property journey. By partnering with the who’s who of Miami’s culinary scene and integrating these vendors into menus, activities and experiences, you’re able to sip and bite your way through Miami’s unique neighborhoods.  It’s the ideal way to experience the diverse culture of the destination, whether in-room, poolside or dining al fresco on the terrace of Preston’s Market.  

We’re celebrating eating and sourcing local every day, integrating Flavor Miami into bespoke poolside activities, group and event menus, in-room with honor bar options, with our inspired amenity program and beyond.  Try Flavor Miami’s local vendor fare for yourself at any of our new food and beverage outlets including Bar Collins, Miami Joe Coffee Co., Preston’s Market and Nautlius, in addition to the award-wining Lure Fishbar

To date, Loews Miami Beach Hotel is proud to partner with 15 local food and beverage purveyors…and growing!

Our local partners include: Panther Coffee, MIA Brewing, Miami Club Rum, Zak the Baker, Azucar Ice Cream, Wynwood Brewing, Funky Buddha Brewery, The Empanada Lady, Bee My Honey, Winter Park Dairy, Juicera, Sweet Armoire Alfajor, Better Sweet Miami, Uriah’s Urban Farm, Miami Smokers and internationally recognized mixologist Julio Cabrera.


Local Partners

Azucar Ice Cream Company

With names like Abuela Maria, El Mani Loco & Café Con Leche, ice cream turns into a cultural experience courtesy of Little Havana’s Azucar Ice Cream.  Savor a scoop or two of this all natural, homemade Cuban ice cream at Miami Joe Coffee Co!

Bee My Honey

Homemade in her own Miami backyard bee apiary, Bee My Honey harvests tropical wildflower raw honey – never heated or processed in any way. Drizzle it on cheeses, breads or your favorite dishes at Preston’s Market!

Funky Buddha Brewery

Producing culinary-inspired, craft beers out of their Oakland Park-based brewery, Funky Buddha’s award winning Hop Gun IPA, Floridian & seasonal flavors like Maple Bacon Coffee Porter, are on draft at Bar Collins, Lure Fishbar & Nautilus for your taste buds’ enjoyment. 

Julio Cabrera

Named “America’s Most Imaginative Bartender” by GQ Magazine, Miami’s own Julio Cabrera brings his internationally renowned mixology exclusively to Bar Collins.  Sip on carefully crafted rum cocktails & twists on classics from Julio’s curated list of libations!

Miami Club Rum

Taste the “Spirit of Miami” from the city’s first rum distillery! Miami Club Rum’s superior Florida ingredients & its distinct “Infused with Music” aging process creates a smooth, delicious flavors found at Bar Collins & Nautilus.

Panther Coffee

Visit Miami Joe Coffee Co. for Panther Coffee’s small-batch bean roasts from El Salvador, Nicaragua, Brazil & beyond! Located in the Wynwood Arts District, Panther Coffee brings single origin roasts, nitro cold brews & more to Loews Miami Beach Hotel.

Wynwood Brewing Co. 

Miami’s first craft production brewery in the heart of Wynwood brings fresh, creative beers to South Floridians & Loews Miami Beach Hotel guests! Sip on the popular La Rubia Blonde Ale & other award-winning brews at Bar Collins, Nautilus & Lure Fishbar.

Zak the Baker

Miami’s most beloved baker & James Beard Award nominated, Zak Stern, aka – Zak the Baker, offers artisanal breads & pastries to guests at Preston’s Market, Bar Collins & Nautilus, for an authentic taste of the Wynwood Arts District.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter the below information to retrieve your Reservation