Flavor by Loews Miami

Genießen Sie die Aromen Miamis mit unserem typisch lokalen, kulinarischen Erlebnis 

Flavor by Loews Miami bringt ein typisch lokales, kulinarisches Erlebnis ins Loews Miami Beach Hotel und bietet Ihnen die Gelegenheit, auf Ihrer Reise die authentische Küche Miamis kennenzulernen. Durch unsere Partnerschaft mit den Topexperten der Küche Miamis und deren Beitrag zu unseren Menüs, Aktivitäten und Erlebnissen erhalten Sie die einmalige Chance, die Speisen und Getränke aus den verschiedenen Stadtvierteln Miamis zu probieren.


Lokale Partner

Azucar Ice Cream Company

Flavor Miami | Azucar Ice Cream Company | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Erleben Sie, wie Azucar Ice Cream aus Little Havana Eiscreme – mit Namen wie „Abuela Maria“, „El Mani Loco“ und „Café Con Leche“ – zu einem kulturellen Erlebnis macht. Kosten Sie eine oder zwei Kugeln dieser rein natürlichen, kubanischen Eiscreme im Miami Joe Coffee Co!

Bee My Honey

Flavor Miami | Bee My Honey | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Der im eigenen Bienenhaus in einem Hinterhof in Miami erzeugte, tropische Wildblütenhonig von Bee My Honey wird weder erhitzt noch industriell verarbeitet. Träufeln Sie diesen köstlichen Honig im Preston's Market auf Käse, Brot oder Ihre liebsten Speisen!

Funky Buddha Brewery

Flavor Miami | Funky Buddha Brewery | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Probieren Sie das extrem kreative Craft Beer der Funky Buddha Brewery aus Oakland Park. Lassen Sie sich das preisgekrönte „Hop Gun IPA“, „Floridian“ und saisonale Sorten wie „Maple Bacon Coffee Porter“ in der Bar Collins, der Lure Fishbar und an der Nautilus Bar zapfen. 

Miami Club Rum

Flavor Miami | Miami Rum Club | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Kosten Sie dank der ersten Rumbrennerei der Stadt den „Geist Miamis“! Die Zutaten aus Florida und der einzigartige „musikalische“ Alterungsprozess von Miami Club Rum sorgen für den sanften, wunderbaren Geschmack, den Sie in der Bar Collins und an der Nautilus Bar genießen können.

Panther Coffee

Flavor Miami | Panther Coffee | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Kosten Sie im Miami Joe Coffee Co. den Kaffee von Panther Coffee aus in kleinen Mengen gerösteten Bohnen aus El Salvador, Nicaragua und Brasilien. Panther Coffee aus dem Wynwood Arts District bringt unter anderem originale Röstungen und „Nitro Cold Brews“ ins Loews Miami Beach Hotel.

Wynwood Brewing Co. 

Flavor Miami | Wynwood Brewing Co. | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Miamis erste Craft-Beer-Brauerei aus dem Herzen Wynwoods bietet Südflorida und Gästen des Loews Miami Beach Hotel erfrischende, kreative Biere! Probieren Sie das „La Rubia Blonde Ale“ und andere preisgekrönte Sorten in der Bar Collins, an der Nautilus Bar und in der Lure Fishbar.

Zak the Baker

Flavor Miami | Zak the Baker | Loews Miami Beach Hotel

Der beliebteste Bäcker Miamis, Zak Stern alias „Zak the Baker“, wurde wegen seiner traditionell hergestellten Brot- und Backwaren für den „James Beard Award“ nominiert und bringt den typischen Geschmack aus dem Wynwood Art District in den Preston's Market, die Bar Collins und die Nautilus Bar.

+ Add a , , , , , code
+ Advanced Options
Where are you headed?
  • Tucson
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Santa Monica
  • Hollywood
  • Orlando (6)
    • Hard Rock Hotel® at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Portofino Bay at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Universal's Aventura Hotel at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
  • Miami Beach
  • Atlanta
  • Chicago
  • O'Hare
  • New Orleans
  • Boston
  • Annapolis
  • Minneapolis
  • New York
  • Toronto
  • Philadelphia
  • Montreal
  • Nashville
  • Seattle
When will you be arriving?
Make a Reservation

Flavor Miami

Savor the flavors of Miami with our authentically local, curated culinary experience 

Flavor Miami brings an authentically local culinary experience to Loews Miami Beach Hotel by giving you the opportunity to savor a true taste of Miami throughout your on-property journey. By partnering with the who’s who of Miami’s culinary scene and integrating these vendors into menus, activities and experiences, you’re able to sip and bite your way through Miami’s unique neighborhoods.  It’s the ideal way to experience the diverse culture of the destination, whether in-room, poolside or dining al fresco on the terrace of Preston’s Market.  

We’re celebrating eating and sourcing local every day, integrating Flavor Miami into bespoke poolside activities, group and event menus, in-room with honor bar options, with our inspired amenity program and beyond.  Try Flavor Miami’s local vendor fare for yourself at any of our new food and beverage outlets including Bar Collins, Miami Joe Coffee Co., Preston’s Market and Nautlius, in addition to the award-wining Lure Fishbar

To date, Loews Miami Beach Hotel is proud to partner with 15 local food and beverage purveyors…and growing!

Our local partners include: Panther Coffee, MIA Brewing, Miami Club Rum, Zak the Baker, Azucar Ice Cream, Wynwood Brewing, Funky Buddha Brewery, The Empanada Lady, Bee My Honey, Winter Park Dairy, Juicera, Sweet Armoire Alfajor, Better Sweet Miami, Uriah’s Urban Farm, Miami Smokers and internationally recognized mixologist Julio Cabrera.


Local Partners

Azucar Ice Cream Company

With names like Abuela Maria, El Mani Loco & Café Con Leche, ice cream turns into a cultural experience courtesy of Little Havana’s Azucar Ice Cream.  Savor a scoop or two of this all natural, homemade Cuban ice cream at Miami Joe Coffee Co!

Bee My Honey

Homemade in her own Miami backyard bee apiary, Bee My Honey harvests tropical wildflower raw honey – never heated or processed in any way. Drizzle it on cheeses, breads or your favorite dishes at Preston’s Market!

Funky Buddha Brewery

Producing culinary-inspired, craft beers out of their Oakland Park-based brewery, Funky Buddha’s award winning Hop Gun IPA, Floridian & seasonal flavors like Maple Bacon Coffee Porter, are on draft at Bar Collins, Lure Fishbar & Nautilus for your taste buds’ enjoyment. 

Julio Cabrera

Named “America’s Most Imaginative Bartender” by GQ Magazine, Miami’s own Julio Cabrera brings his internationally renowned mixology exclusively to Bar Collins.  Sip on carefully crafted rum cocktails & twists on classics from Julio’s curated list of libations!

Miami Club Rum

Taste the “Spirit of Miami” from the city’s first rum distillery! Miami Club Rum’s superior Florida ingredients & its distinct “Infused with Music” aging process creates a smooth, delicious flavors found at Bar Collins & Nautilus.

Panther Coffee

Visit Miami Joe Coffee Co. for Panther Coffee’s small-batch bean roasts from El Salvador, Nicaragua, Brazil & beyond! Located in the Wynwood Arts District, Panther Coffee brings single origin roasts, nitro cold brews & more to Loews Miami Beach Hotel.

Wynwood Brewing Co. 

Miami’s first craft production brewery in the heart of Wynwood brings fresh, creative beers to South Floridians & Loews Miami Beach Hotel guests! Sip on the popular La Rubia Blonde Ale & other award-winning brews at Bar Collins, Nautilus & Lure Fishbar.

Zak the Baker

Miami’s most beloved baker & James Beard Award nominated, Zak Stern, aka – Zak the Baker, offers artisanal breads & pastries to guests at Preston’s Market, Bar Collins & Nautilus, for an authentic taste of the Wynwood Arts District.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter the below information to retrieve your Reservation