Services et aménagements

Pour savoir où aller, il faut d'abord savoir où rester

D'autres hôtels new-yorkais de luxe parlent peut-être de service, mais au Loews Regency New York, nous en faisons une réalité depuis plus de 50 ans. Vous ferez l'expérience de notre sophistication décontractée bien particulière lorsque notre groom vous accueillera avec un sourire amical et que notre concierge vous appellera par votre nom. Le concierge de l'hôtel Loews Regency New York peut vous aider, entre autres, à réserver des tickets pour le théâtre, à découvrir des expositions au musée, ou à obtenir une table dans le nouveau restaurant tendance dont tout le monde parle.

L'accès au wifi gratuit dans votre chambre et tous les espaces publics vous permet de toujours rester connectés. Si vous mettez un point d'honneur à rester en forme, vous pouvez poursuivre votre entraînement dans notre centre de fitness. Mais lorsque vous voulez prendre soin de vous ou avez besoin d'un mini relooking, nous vous conseillons de vous rendre dans notre Julien Farel Restore Salon & Spa, l'endroit idéal pour vous faire dorloter.

Quelle que soit la façon dont vous aimez passer vos journées, tous les plaisirs de Midtown sont à votre portée, à quelques pas de l'hôtel. Avec le nombre illimité d'attractions de New York, l'hôtel Loews Regency New York est l'endroit idéal pour une escapade romantique, un voyage touristique en famille ou un voyage d'affaires mémorable dans un hôtel de luxe extraordinaire près de Central Park. 


Services et aménagements

Julien Farel Restore Salon & Spa

Quartier

+ Add a , , , , , code
+ Advanced Options
Where are you headed?
  • Tucson
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Santa Monica
  • Hollywood
  • Orlando (5)
    • Hard Rock Hotel® at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Portofino Bay at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
    • Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando Resort™
  • Miami Beach
  • Atlanta
  • Chicago
  • O'Hare
  • New Orleans
  • Boston
  • Annapolis
  • Minneapolis
  • New York
  • Toronto
  • Philadelphia
  • Montreal
  • Nashville
  • Seattle
When will you be arriving?
Make a Reservation

Services & Amenities

Classic Comforts at a Luxury Hotel Near Central Park

Other New York City luxury hotels may talk about service, but at Loews Regency New York Hotel, we’ve been living it for over 50 years. You’ll experience our special brand of relaxed sophistication when our bellman greets you with a friendly smile and our concierge calls you by name. Loews Regency New York Hotel's concierge can assist with things like theater tickets, checking exhibits at the local museum or getting you a table at the hot new restaurant the locals can’t stop talking about.

Free Wi-Fi in your guest room and all public spaces ensures you’re never out of touch. If you pride yourself on staying fit and healthy, you can keep up your workout routine in our Fitness Center. But when indulgence—or perhaps a mini makeover—is on your "to do" list, we suggest a visit to our own Julien Farel Restore Salon & Spa, the perfect place for some serious “me time.”

No matter how you like to spend your days, all the excitement of Midtown is right outside our doors. With endless things to do in New York City, Loews Regency New York Hotel is the ultimate setting for a romantic getaway, a fun family sightseeing trip, or a memorable business trip at an extraordinary luxury hotel near Central Park. 


Services + Amenities

Julien Farel Restore Salon & Spa

Loews Partners

Neighborhood

Forgot Your Password?

Enter the below information to retrieve your Reservation